Advisory Board

2019-2020 Board Members



Natasha Andrade

A. James Clark School of Engineering

Ralph Bauer

College of Arts and Humanities

Betsy Beise

Provost’s Office

Kelley Bishop

Division of Student Affairs/University Career Center

Dan Carchidi

Robert H. Smith School of Business, OTL

Blessing Enekwe

Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

Rachel Gammons

University Libraries

Carlton Green

Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Melissa Hayes-Gehrke

College of Computer, Mathematical & Natural Sciences

Elisa Klein

College of Education

Rafael Lorente

Philip Merrill College of Journalism

Linda Macri

Graduate School

Marcio Oliveira

DIT Academic Technology & Innovation

Laura Rosenthal

Faculty Affairs

Katherine Russell

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Ann Smith

Undergraduate Studies

Kaci Thompson

College of Computer, Mathematical & Natural Sciences